Rådgivere

11.04.2012 (Oppdatert: 15.03.2017) ,  Jan Ferstad

   Magne Berland

Krokeideveien 13

5244 FANA

Mobil 920 43 557

magne.berland@nlr.no

  • Snittblomster
  • Sommerblomster
  • Vekstregulering
  • Gjødsling
   Liv Knudtzon

Gjennestadtunet 83

3160 STOKKE

Mobil 930 43 950

liv.knudtzon@nlr.no

  • Teamleder Veksthus
  • Potteplanter
  • Plantehelse

Annichen Smith Eriksen

Postvegen 211

4353 KLEPP STASJON

Mobil 913 86 624

 

annichen.smith.eriksen@nlr.no

  • Biologisk- og kjemisk plantevern

Astrid Sigaard Andersen

Gjennestadtunet 83

3160 STOKKE

Mobil 902 73 528

Astrid.sigaard.andersen@nlr.no

  • Veksthusgrønnsaker
  • Økologisk
  • Krydderurter
  • Dyrkningsmedier/kompost

Gunnar Larsen   

Mære Landbruksskole

7710 SPARBU

Mobil 957 69 993

gunnar.larsen@nlr.no

  • Økonomi
  • Klimastyring
  • Teknikk
  • Potteplanter
 

Anders Sand

Gjennestadtunet 83

3160 STOKKE

Mobil 915 99 683

sand@anders.no

  • Energi
  • Klimastyring
  • Økonomi